2019-20Trinity Episcopal Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is a subcommittee of the Vestry of Trinity Episcopal Church. The Rector of the church appoints the members, and each member serves a three-year term. The Board meets every month, with the exception of June and July, with additional meetings as needed. The Rector of Trinity Episcopal Day school also serves on the board.


Board President: Katherine Whitney

Vice President: Julie LeFebvre

Secretary: Kelly Viator

Finance: Mark Simmons

Finance: Daniel Bennet

Jane Morton

Cooper Knecht

Renee Renegar

Divya Reddy

Becky Ratcliff

Mary Michael Staples

Deepika Curole